Ownership and Structure

Name Nationality Amt. Subscribed/ % of Stockholdings
Yuanta Commercial Bank Co. Ltd. Taiwanese P1,999,999,995.00 / 99.99%
Jin-Tang Wu Taiwanese 1.00
Regina V. Saga Filipino 1.00
Arturo E. Manuel Jr. Filipino 1.00
Senen L. Matoto Filipino 1.00
Celia Mojica Excareal-Sandejas Filipino 1.00
TOTAL P1,200,000,000.00

On August 29,2019 the shareholders and BOD of the Bank approved the increase in authorized capital stock from P1,200,000,000 divided into P1,200,000,000 shares with par value of P1.00 to P3,000,000,000 divided into P3,000,000,000 shares with par value of P1.00. The increase in authorized capital stock is subject for approval of government regulators.

Organizational Structure

1. Jin-Tang Wu - Chairman
2. Regina V. Saga - President
3. Arturo E. Manuel Jr. - Independent Director
4. Senen L. Matoto - Independent Director
5. Atty, Celia Mojica Escareal - Sandejas - Independent Director
6. Atty. Francis Arvy G. Agorilla¹ - Corporate Secretary
7. Belen E. Asuncion - Treasurer
8. Reynold Mabanta - Chief Compliance Officer
9. Joelle Celline Reyes - Internal Auditor

¹ - Appointed as Corporate Secretary on 16 April 2020 in lieu of Michael Samson

© 2017 Yuanta Savings Bank Philippines, Inc. All right reserved.

a proud member of


Yuanta Savings Bank Philippines, Inc. is a wholly owned subsidiary of Yuanta Commercial Bank in Taiwan, and is regulated by the Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas.

For inquiries or complaints, you may call Yuanta Savings Bank Customer Service at (02) 845-3838 or send e-mail to ysb.customerservice@yuanta.com.ph.

Similarly, you may also contact the BSP Financial Consumer Protection Department at (02) 708-7087.